Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Want a new land rover. Go there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great customer service. Marty that great my wife and I was very knowable and professional and answered all our questions with low pressure. Marty is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I took my car in for a yearly inspection. This dealer then proactively filled my gas tank up, washed my car, and hand delivered the vehicle all the way back down to me in Point Loma. Now thats great service. And Im now a loyal customer. FYI - the other Land Rover dealership did not even want to help me and were being difficult which is only reason why I called Carlsbad. SERVICE MILLION TIMES better at this Land Rover dealership in Carlsbad. They are separate dealers, it matters, give this place your business!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Travis has always been a great person to deal with. Always helped me out and look at my best interest. Definitely recommend him for service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

They took the time to really go the extra mile and help me out of a bind. Nice people and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Lori was absolutely amazing! Her customer service was outstanding! She happily had answers for all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

If you’re thinking about buying or leasing a car from HOEHN RANGE ROVER in Carlsbad, CA read this:This is the place you wanna go. Recently I was notified that I could terminate my lease early. At first I had some concerns; "will they try to overbilled me", will I be charged for something after the fact", so not the case...(I also took really good care of the car and turned it in with no damage) So I called up ahead of time to schedule an appointment, they were very professional on the phone. I was running a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Stopped in to see the all new defender and the staff were super knowledgeable and conscious of covid procedures. No pressure to buy, great facility and awesome people. If I was buying I’d consider here for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Five stars for the service center having my loaner ready and transferring my two car seats from my car to the loaner when I came in for service on my car. Everyone was friendly and willing and ready to help!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review